We are happy to introduce DARCA’s Board Members for 2017-2018.
DARCA is governed by a 11 member Board of Directors from all over the state of Colorado.
Please feel free to contact your DARCA representative.

Mannie Colon, President
Canon City Hydraulic and Irrigating Ditch Company – Canon City
(719) 275-6359
m.colon@bresnan.net

Phil Bertrand, Vice President
Grand Valley Irrigation Company – Grand Junction
(970) 242-2762
gvic@sprynet.com

Will Hutchins, Secretary
Bona Fide Ditch Company – Delta
(970) 874-0364
w-hutchins@juno.com

Kirk Russell, Treasurer
Colorado Water Conservation Board – Denver
(303) 866-3441 ext 3232
Kirk.Russell@state.co.us

Jill Baty
Highland Ditch Company – Longmont
(970) 535-4531
highlandsFDS@aol.com

Scott Campbell
Manzanola
(719) 469-6831
scamp@ccanal.net

Scott Edgar
Farmers Reservoir and Irrigation Company (FRICO) – Brighton
(303) 659-7373
Scott@farmersres.com

Dawn Jewell
Brighton Ditch Company – Fort Lupton
(303) 739-7145
dmjewell@auroragov.org

Beth Karberg
Highline Ditch, Leroux Creek WUA & Colorado Dept. of Ag. – Hotchkiss
970-216-2329
beth.karberg@state.co.us

Charlie McCoy
Florida Consolidated Ditch Company – Durango
(970) 749-9801
cmccoy@durango.net

Craig Ullmann
Applegate Group, Inc. – Glenwood Springs
(970) 945-9686
craigullmann@applegategroup.com

If you are interested in becoming a member of the 2018 DARCA Board of Directors, contact DARCA at info@darca.org.
Elections will be held at the 16th Annual DARCA Convention, February 2018, in Pueblo.