Home arrow About DARCA arrow Board of Directors
Top Module Empty
Colorado Water Plan
Ditch Company Planning
2014-15 Workshop Series
Other Workshops
Annual Convention
Contact Us
Web Links
File Cabinet
Newsletter Archive
Reading Room
Job Listings
Discussion Forum - NEW!
View Active River Calls
DARCA Board Members PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 09 June 2014
We are happy to introduce DARCA's Board Members for 2014-2015.

DARCA is governed by a 11 member Board of Directors from all over the state of Colorado. Please feel free to contact your DARCA representative.

  • Will Hutchins, Secretary
     Bona Fide Ditch Company - Delta
     (970) 874-0364

  • Kirk Russell, Treasurer
     Colorado Water Conservation Board - Denver
     (303) 866-3441 ext 3232

  • Jill Baty
     Highland Ditch Company - Longmont
     (970) 535-4531

  • Scott Campbell
     Colorado Canal Company - Ordway
     (719) 469-6831

  • Philip Ceriani
    Overland Ditch and Reservoir Company - Hotchkiss
    (970) 527-7064

  • Don Chaplin
     Roseman Ditch Company, Inc.- Silt
     Ware & Hinds Ditch Company, Inc.- Silt
     (970) 876-0270

  • Scott Edgar
     Farmer's Reservoir and Irrigation Company (FRICO)- Brighton
     (303) 659-7373
  • Charlie McCoy
     Florida Consolidated Ditch Company- Durango 
     (970) 749-9801

  • Craig Ullmann
    Applegate Group,Inc. - Glenwood Springs
    (970) 945-9686

Copyright 2000 - 2005 Miro International Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
Mambo is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.